Despite the crash demolishing the building, no one was hurt and the driver incredibly walked away with only minor injuries from the crash. - Go To YouTube
Friday, July 06, 2012
 
RELATED NEWS ARTICLES
Monday, September 29, 2014
Monday, September 29, 2014
Friday, September 26, 2014
Monday, September 22, 2014
Monday, September 22, 2014
Thursday, September 18, 2014
Thursday, September 04, 2014
Friday, August 29, 2014
Tuesday, August 26, 2014
Wednesday, August 20, 2014
Friday, August 08, 2014
Claims Yellow Pages
ADD YOUR
BUSINESS


REQUEST A FREE
PRINT DIRECTORY
SEARCH & BROWSE
ALL CATEGORIES
Claims Pages News
Recent Claims News, Articles and Stories
9/29/2014 - Injuries have been reported after a small aircraft crashed in the area of East Lebanon Turnpike and Church Street. Crews responded to the scene of the incident around noon and are currently investigating. According to the Federal Aviation Administration,
9/29/2014 - What deputies originally thought was a minor crash without injuries wound up costing a car-insurance company almost $20,000. Acting on information from Allstate Insurance and the FBI, investigators soon unraveled a fraud scheme: A couple had staged the ca
9/29/2014 - A tractor-trailer that collided with a bus and killed four members of a Texas community college women’s softball team drove straight through an interstate median without any signs of braking or trying to avoid the collision, federal investigators sai
Active Users: 2782
WEBSERVER 1